The Board of Directors of the Montgomery County (MD) Delta Alumnae Foundation, Inc. extends an invitation to you to attend the 2019 Annual Meeting and Impact Awards Celebration, to be held on Sunday, June 30, 2019, at 3:00 PM at The People’s Community Baptist Church, 31 Norwood Road, Silver Spring, MD  20905.

Join us as we celebrate the awardees of the 2019 Impact Awards:

2019 Impact Awardees:

Dr. Judith Docca – Education
Montgomery County Board of Education

Eniayo Olawoye – Trailblazer
Founder & Head Coach – Paint Branch High School Eclectic Step Team

The Honorable Karla N. Smith – Advocacy
Montgomery County Circuit Court Judge

We will also award the 2019 Community-Based Project Grants to:

  • Community Ministries of Rockville – Elderly Reach Program

  • Bernie Scholarship Award Program – Scholarships for Low Income Students

  • Conflict Resolution Center of Montgomery County Youth Restorative Justice Program

As we celebrate more than 20 years of service to the community, MCDAF will present its Community-Based Project Grant Awards to local non-profit organizations, and the Impact Awards. 

The Annual Meeting is a great opportunity to meet the new board of directors, local organizations, and also earn a chance to win door prizes.

Refreshments will be served.